Amazon – Little House on The Prairie Box Set $26.43

Holiday Deal Alert

Amazon has The Complete Little House Nine-Book Set for $26.43 shipped free

The set includes: Little House in the Big Woods, Little House on the Prairie, Farmer Boy, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years, and The First Four Years.

Note: Stock and prices of the Amazon deals may change quickly. Please kindly leave a comment if this item is out of stock for you.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here