100 Companies That Will Send You FREE Coupons

100 Companies That Will Send You FREE Coupons

FREE Coupons

100 Companies That Will Send You FREE Coupons

Here is a list of 100 companies you can write or email that will send you FREE coupons back. I contact companies all the time and have received some pretty cool coupons and even occasionally will get FREE product related stuff too!

There is really no format to follow when writing the companies. I typically will say something like “I recently purchased _____ from my local store and wanted to write you to let you know how much my family loved it!” Then give a little detail on what you like about the product. When you have an unsatisfactory experience with a product, you can write them to tell them about that too! They usually will send coupons to give another of their products a try. When you submit the requests online they will almost always have you put your contact info in the form. That is where they would send any possible coupons/products to. On each site below just look for the “Contact Us” link and submit an online message.

List of companies to contact:

BirdsEye http://www.birdseye.com/

Sensodyone http://www.sensodyne.com/

Starkist Tuna http://www.starkist.com/

Idahoan http://www.idahoan.com/

Cole’s Garlic Bread http://www.coles.com/

Arm & Hammer http://www.armandhammer.com/

Windex http://www.windex.com/

Uncle Ben’s http://www.unclebens.com/

Whiskas http://www.whiskas.com/

Lipton http://www.lipton.com/

Zatarains http://www.zatarains.com/

Mrs. T’s Pierogies http://www.mrsts.com/

9 Lives http://www.9lives.com/

Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/

Banquet http://www.banquet.com/

Del Monte  http://www.delmonte.com/

Blue Diamond http://www.bluediamond.com/

Florida’s Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/

Campbell’s http://www.campbellkitchen.com/

Jose Ole http://www.joseole.com/

Malt O Meal http://www.malt-o-meal.com/

Haagen Dazs http://www.haagen-dazs.com/

Tillamook http://www.tillamookcheese.com/

Michelena’s http://www.michelinas.com/

Kotex http://www.kotex.com/

Luigi’s Italian Ice http://www.luigis.co/

Thomas’ Bagels/Breads http://www.thomas.gwbakeries.com/

Hostess http://www.twinkies.com/

Edy’s http://www.edys.com/

Tyson http://www.tyson.com/

Hatfield http://www.hqm.com/

Hillshire Farm http://www.hillshirefarm.com/

Bic http://www.bicworld.com/

Eucerin http://www.eucerin.com/

Farm Rich http://www.farmrichfun.com/

Kozy Shack http://www.kozyshack.com/

Mt. Olive http://www.mtolivepickles.com/

Pilgrim’s Pride http://www.pilgrimspride.com/

Healthy Balance http://www.healthybalance.com/

Mrs. Smith’s Pies http://www.mrssmiths.com/

Helluva Good http://www.helluvagood.com/

Perdue http://www.perdue.com/

Viva Paper Towel http://www.vivatowels.com/

Edward’s Pies http://www.edwardsbaking.com/

Electrasol http://www.electrasol.com/

Kashi http://www.kashi.com/

Schick http://www.shaving.com/

Smart Ones http://www.eatyourbest.com/

Georgia Pacific http://www.gp.com/

Ling Ling’s http://www.ling-ling.com/

Horizon http://www.horizonorganic.com/

Land O Lakes http://www.landolakes.com/

Sargento http://www.sargentocheese.com/

Dannon http://www.dannon.com/

Bolthouse Juice http://www.bolthouse.com/

Hefty http://www.pactiv.com/

Tribe Hummus http://www.tribehummus.com/

7 Up http://www.7up.com/

Morningstar Farms http://www.morningstarfarms.com/

Welch’s http://www.welchs.com/

McCain’s Fries http://www.mccainusa.com/

Vlasic http://www.vlasic.com/

Stonyfield Farm http://www.stonyfield.com/

Keebler http://www.keebler.com/

Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/

Boboli http://www.boboli.com/

Entemman’s http://www.entenmanns.com/

Arnold Bread http://www.arnoldbread.com/

Freihof’s Bread http://www.freihofers.com/

Tree Ripe OJ http://www.johannafoods.com

Wonder Bread http://www.wonderbread.com/

Hebrew National http://www.hebrewnational.com/

St. Ives http://www.stives.com/

Ronzoni http://www.ronzoni.com/

Tropicana http://www.tropicana.com/

Ball Park Franks http://www.ballparkfranks.com/

Clorox http://www.clorox.com/

White Castle http://www.whitecastle.com/

PictSweet http://www.pictsweet.com/

Lean Cuisine http://www.leancuisine.com/

Tide http://www.tide.com/

Oust http://www.oust.com/

Chef Boyardee http://www.chefboyardee.com/

Propel http://www.propelwater.com/

Snapple http://www.snapple.com/

Clearasil http://www.clearasil.us/

Rumba Juice http://www.rumbaenergyjuice.com/

Luna Bars http://www.lunabar.com/

Mott’s http://www.motts.com/

White House Applesauce http://www.whitehousefoods.com/

Natures Own Breads http://www.naturesownbread.com/

Cascadian Farms http://www.cascadianfarm.com/

Brach’s Candy http://www.brachs.com/

Fast Fixin’s http://www.fastfixin.com/

Carl Budding http://www.budding.com/

Bar-S Hot Dogs http://www.bar-s.com/

Hawaiian Punch http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/

Bigelow Tea http://www.bigelowtea.com/

El Montery http://www.ruizfoods.com/

 

Click HERE to see the latest FREE offers available


This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here