Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off, Chasing I Do and More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off,  Chasing I Do and More

Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon.

before it's too late

Before It’s Too Late by Jane Isaac

A psychological crime thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S. J. Watson, and Sophie Hannah.
sign off1

Sign Off  by Patricia McLinn

V journalist Elizabeth “E.M.” Danniher will tell you she committed two sins — she didn’t stay young, and she made an enemy of a powerful news executive — her ex.
chasing 1 do

Chasing I Do by Marina Adair

Darcy Kincaid might be a runaway bride, but she still believes in happily ever after, which is why she’s devoted to helping couples orchestrate their perfect I do. Even though her fiancée turned out to be unfaithful and a big disappointment.
center stage

Center Stage by Denise Grover Swank

Ten years ago, Magnolia Steele fled Franklin, Tennessee after an incident that left her with hazy memories and a horror of the place where she had been born and bred. Though her abrupt departure destroyed most of her treasured relationships, she vowed never to return . . . until she has no choice.
fonko

Fonko in the Sun by B. Hesse Pflingger

When ex-Army Ranger Jake Fonko is hired for a routine job in the Caribbean, the first day of his mission doesn’t turn out as planned. A bloody bank robbery, a barroom shootout, multiple aerial dogfights and a chopper crash in the Jamaican jungle welcome him to paradise.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my disclosure policy here