Free Kindle eBooks: Artifacts, Romantic River and More

sunday mourning

Free Kindle eBooks: Artifacts, Romantic River and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include The Wave at Hanging Rock, Artifacts, Romantic River and more. The Wave at Hanging by Gregg Dunnett A psychological thriller with soul. Shortlisted for the Chanticleer Clue Awards for the best thriller/suspense novel […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: All Good Deeds, Red Mountain and More

red mountain

Lazy Saturday Reads: All Good Deeds, Red Mountain and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. Blackbird Fly by Lise McClendon A dead husband with a secret life is always a winner (fictionally speaking, of course), but what about a secret past for […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: I AM Sleepless, Gone The Next and More

free book friday28

It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: HOSTILE WITNESS by Rebecca Forster I AM SLEEPLESS by Johan Twiss FREE NOOK BOOKS: Gone The Next […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: The Chocolate Cure, Remodel and More

little leprechaun

Free Kindle eBooks: The Chocolate Cure, Remodel and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include The Little Leprechaun Who Loved Yellow,  Fix-It and Forget-It New, Remodel and more. Children’s Books:The Little Leprechaun Who Loved Yellow! by Sally Huss Patrick, a young leprechaun, liked the red of […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Box Set for Children, Wheat Belly and More

simplify your life

Free Kindle eBooks: Box Set for Children, Wheat Belly and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Murder at Merisham, Box Set For Children, Wheat Belly and more. Murder at Merisham by Celina Grace A mansion, a title and marriage to a wealthy Lord – Lady Eveline […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off, Chasing I Do and More

center stage

Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off,  Chasing I Do and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. Before It’s Too Late by Jane Isaac A psychological crime thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S. J. Watson, and Sophie Hannah. Sign Off  by Patricia McLinn […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: The Shadow Broker, Closure and More

free book friday27

  Free Book Friday: The Shadow Broker, Closure and More It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: The Shadow Broker by Trace Conger […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Passive Income, Avaritia and More

passive income2

Free Kindle eBooks: Passive Income, Avaritia and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Romance Down Under, Passive Income, Avaritia and more. Romance Down Under by Tracey Alvarez Fall in love with these authentic heroes and heroines trying to find their special someone—then read the other standalone books […]

Read More

Free and Cheap Kindle eBooks: Leadership Lessons From Mom, Spiralize It! and More

leadership

Free and Cheap Kindle eBooks: Leadership Lessons From Mom, Spiralize It! and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Leadership Lessons From Mom, Fairy Eyeglasses, Spiralize It! and more. Leadership Lessons by Mark Villareal Learn the impact that a mother makes in the lessons taught through childhood […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: No Way Back, Contract and More

Justice for jessica

Free Kindle eBooks: No Way Back, Contract and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Contract, No Way Back, Justice For Jessica and more. Contract: Snatch  by Ty Hutchinson Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no thoughts of returning to her former life as an […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: The Lies of Spies, The Courage To Love and More

Free book friday26

Free Book Friday: The Lies of Spies, The Courage To Love and More It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: Moonstone Beach […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Ice Cream Recipes, Slow Cooker Weight Loss and More

fulfilling life

Free Kindle eBooks: Ice Cream Recipes, Slow Cooker Weight Loss and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Luna, The Night Butterfly, Slow Cooker Weight Loss, Ice Cream Recipes and more. Luna, The Night Butterfly by Lily Lexington Now with 5 Bonus Stories! 150 pages of fun […]

Read More

Free and Cheap Kindle eBooks: Covenant College, Not So Perfect and More

Agatha Christie

Free and Cheap Kindle eBooks: Covenant College, Not So Perfect and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Covenant College, The One That Got Away, Not Quite Perfect and more. Covenant College by Amanda M. Lee Zoe Lake is heading off to college – and she’s excited. It’s […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: The Butterfly Garden, Summer Of The Woods and More

grandpa is flying in a spaceship

Free Kindle eBooks: The Butterfly Garden, Summer Of The Woods and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include The Butterfly Garden, Grandpa Is Flying In A Spaceship, The Case of the Not-So Fair Trader and More. The Butterfly Garden by Mary Campisi Sometimes we’re lucky enough to get […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Stolen, The Last Alchemist and More

a view to die for

Lazy Saturday Reads: Stolen, The Last Alchemist and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. A View to Die For by Richard Houston The story is not your typical murder mystery. The sleuth is not a detective, private eye, or lawyer. He’s an […]

Read More