Sunday Reads 8/24: Free Kindle Books

Free Kindle Books

Happy Sunday – Here are your free Kindle Books for this week! These books are free for a limited time. Please note, you don’t need a Kindle to read these books. You can read them on the free Kindle Reading app. If you like to see the top 100 free Kindle Books of the day, […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Worth The Weight, The Proposal and More

5

Champagne and Lemon Drops by Jean Oram Torn between the two men, as well as two versions of herself, Beth discovers that love and dreams are much more complicated than they seem. A chick lit contemporary romance that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, and Meg Cabot, and will have readers wondering who the heck […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Business Tips To Success,The Absorbent Mind and More

k2

Thanks! In Our Stars by Karma Peters The book contains a helpful Discussion Guide and a sample chapter of sequel The Power of Patience: 96 Traits of Highly Effective People – A Dip in the Minds of Successful Folk, From Leaders to Laymen. Through thought-provoking questions, the book gives extensive advice on how to use the discussion guide, how to inform […]

Read More

FREE Kindle eBooks: Cookies, Alex Goes To School and More

alex goes to school

Cookies: A Tale of Friendship by Kirstin Lenane  An innocent visit up to meet their new neighbors turns into an intricate tale of deception. How will Frog and Pickles find their way out of this mess and still manage to keep their new friend? Both young and older readers will enjoy this heart-warming, humorous tale about the […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Alex Goes To School, L.A. Success And More!

Daily Kindle 2

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a twelve book, girl-empowering fantasy adventure series written for ages six through eleven. This is a two book edition containing Flying Girl and Ham and Egg. Download: Flying Girl  by Robert Iannone   Alex does NOT want to go to school! He wants to stay home and PLAY! In “Alex Goes […]

Read More

Sunday Reads 8/17: The Change, Forever Dreams and More eBooks

Forever dreams

  Happy Sunday – Here are your free Kindle Books for today! These books are free for a limited time. Please note, you don’t need a Kindle to read these books. You can read them on the free Kindle Reading app. If you like to see the top 100 free Kindle Books of the day, […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads : The Choice, Clarity and More Reads

A new Begining

The Sorcery Code by Dima Zales From the internationally bestselling authors who brought you the Krinar Chronicles comes a captivating tale of intrigue, love, and danger in a world where sorcery is entwined with science. The Choice by Suzanne Woods Fisher Filled with gentle romance, The Choice opens the world of the Amish–their strong communities, their simple life, and their willingness […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks : Treasure Island, Crockpot Recipes and More

crockpot recepies

Pirates of the Alphabet by Tim Whitney Journey along with Captain Preston as his crew teaches him the Pirate Alphabet so he can read his treasure maps! This amazingly illustrated ABC book utilizes pirate words, fun and adventure to inspire learning. Every page is an adventure as your children will learn even pirates need clean […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Wearing the Cape, Goodnight Zoo and More

goodnight zoo

Goodnight Zoo by Michelle Zimmerman As the sun sets over the zoo, it is time to say goodnight to all the animals. Goodnight Zoo is a fun, rhyming picture book with colorful illustrations on every page. This is one of those special books that your children will want to hear over and over again! The Secret Garden by Frances […]

Read More

Sunday Reads 8/10: Seven Days of Friday, 1931 Caleb’s Err and More eBooks

Seven Days of Friday

Happy Sunday – Here are your free Kindle Books for today! These books are free for a limited time. Please note, you don’t need a Kindle to read these books. You can read them on the free Kindle Reading app. If you like to see the top 100 free Kindle Books of the day, read […]

Read More