Lazy Saturday Reads: Savannah, A Heartbeat Away And More Reads

Saturday Read 4

The time you enjoy wasting is not a wasted time. Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads: The eagerly awaited new book in popular author Portia Perotti’s’ contemporary romance Holiday Romances series. Download: All the Little Things (The Holiday Romance Series) by Portia Perotti Something happened to MICHAEL EASTON when he was a child. Something so terrifying it […]

Read More

Free Book Friday – Dora’s Read-Along Storybook, Desserts in Jars And More

collage books

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Nook Books Dora’s Big Buddy Race Read-Along Storybook by Nickelodeon Publishing Over You (Romantic Suspense) by Christine Kersey Angels Watching Over Me by Michael Phillips   […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Wings of Glass, The Sounds OF Cricket And More

Kindle July 17 4

Four women who have never met … Four lives inextricably joined … Four friendships that will last forever … Told in the medium of their blog posts and emails to each other, The Sound of Crickets is a touching novel of friendship in the digital age. Download: The Sound of Crickets by Marissa Farrar   From the […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: The Absorbent Mind, Homemade Soap Making And More!

Kindle July 16 2

In response to the crisis in American education, more than five thousand public and private schools across the nation have adopted the timeless Montessori Method of teaching, of which this book is the cornerstone. Written by the women whose name is synonymous worldwide with child development theory, The Absorbent Mind takes its title from the […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Oh Cheese!, Prayer Box and More

Oh! Cheese

Recently nominated for the 2013 Georgia Author of the Year Award for Fiction  Is it really too late for some dreams to come true? Liddy James has put off her dream of owning her own French cupcake shop for 25 years, ever since she came home form Paris after college. Now, a widow and an […]

Read More

FREE Kindle Reads: The Joy Of Youth Sports And More

Lazy Sat Reads 3

This book can walk you through some really awesome crafting projects that your kids will love and are really inexpensive. It will leave them with a toy that they can have fun with for an hour, week or even a month. Download this book TODAY. Download: Activities for Kids: How To Make Homemade Toys and […]

Read More

Sunday Reads 7/13: School For Mysteries, Butter in the Well and More Reads

Rise and Die

Happy Sunday – Here are your free Kindle Books for this week! These books are free for a limited time. Please note, you don’t need a Kindle to read these books. You can read them on the free Kindle Reading app. If you like to see the top 100 free Kindle Books of the day, […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads – The Chocolate Rose, The Falcon And The Sparrow And More Reads

Lazy Sat Reads 5

USA Today and Publisher’s Weekly bestselling author Marie Ferrarella is releasing her three hard-to-find women’s contemporary novels written in the tradition of Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber.  Finally available again, these heart-tugging stories explore the tangled emotional lives of three women. Download:  Choices (A Woman’s Life Book 2) by Marie Ferrarella Now, in the […]

Read More

Free Book Friday – My Big Coloring Book, A Different Princess And More

collagenook

  Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Nook Books A Different Princess: Pirate Princess by Amy Potter Fun Facts about Pets by Seymour Simon My Big Coloring Book by Mike Francis   FREE […]

Read More

FREE Kindle Books: Diabetes Diet Powerful Recipes, Alexander the Great And More!

Kindle July 104

Are you stuck on the idea of a healthy breakfast that can be made in a jiffy? Well, here are some great and healthy breakfast ideas to start your day with. Incorporate the use of superfunds in your breakfast and get to know the truth behind them. Learn the importance and value of a good […]

Read More