Free Kindle Books: A Day in Dogtown, Somewhere in Time And More

A Day in Dogtown

Take a few minutes to read this description to the end and you will find out: How You Too Can Avoid The Most Common Mistake That Could Bring You and Your Family to Health Problems Literally Overnight. Download: Top 30 Quick Vegetarian Breakfast Recipes for Busy Women by Sarah Jessica Cook   Ten year old Courtney […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Broken World, Ties That Bind

Broken World

When it comes to love, she’s a professional skeptic. Is it too late for a career change? If there’s one thing Georgiana Down is an expert in, it’s bad relationships. That’s what inspired her blog, Down on Love, where she gives snarky advice–usually along the lines of “dump him.” In fact, George is abstaining from […]

Read More

Cheap and Free Kindle Books: I Love Capri, Three Little Words And More

I Love Capri

I Love Capri is Book 2 in the 12-part LoveTravel series. Other titles include: Divas Las Vegas The California Club Café Tropicana The Paradise Room Summer in Greece Download:I Love Capri (LoveTravel Series) by Belinda Jones   ‘Write to Heal’ is about Leanda’s physical and spiritual journey in search of finding her voice. Filled with […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Birdsongs, DIY Projects & Gift Ideas for Easter And More

Birdsongs

‘Josa Young writes with warmth and wisdom about the complexities of motherhood in this captivating tale of four generations of women that sweeps eighty years of English history. Her eye for period detail is masterly and her characters so vivid they dance from the page and into our hearts.’ RACHEL HORE Download: Sail Upon the Land […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads ( Kindle) – Blushing Pink, Daughter of Joy And More

Blushing Pink

Diggy has lots of work to do! Join in the construction fun and help Diggy do what he does best. If your little boy loves dump trucks, diggers, and building fun, Diggy is sure to be a treat! For fans of “Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site,” and “Where do Diggers Sleep at Night.” Download: Diggy by Calee […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: Minecraft Ultimate Secrets, After: The Shock And More

Free Books

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Kindle Books: Smoothies: 40 Breakfast Smoothie Recipes by Jake Rhodes Minecraft Ultimate Secrets Handbook by Steve Minecrafter FREE Nook Books: After: The […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Flowers in the Snow, Innocents And More

Flowers in the Snow

“Jennifer Coburn’s Tales From the Crib is a deliciously fun, laugh-out-loud read about one woman’s journey toward motherhood. You won’t be able to put this book down until you arrive at the final, satisfying page.” – Emily Giffin, author of Something Blue Download: Tales from the Crib by Jennifer Coburn   The craziest user guide you’ll […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Fortune, Allie’s Boy And More

Fortune

In this beautifully written and spectacularly illustrated story of The Tail of Max the Mindless Dog, Max has a habit that is preventing him from enjoying his life fully. Seeing his friend missing so much happiness, Ross sets out to teach Max newer, more productive habits. Through the technique of belly breaths, with words of […]

Read More

Cheap and Free Kindle Books: Song of the Summer King And More

Song of the Summer King

How To Clean and Organize Your House (Illustrated)- The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, De-cluttering, Organizing – Learn How to Save Money and Simplify Your Life Download: How To Clean and Organize Your House by Sam Siv   A Peace Corps volunteer has gone missing in Bulgaria and everyone assumes he is dead, everyone […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Royal Institute of Magic, Crossroads And More

Royal Institute of Magic

Do your kids forget to clean up their rooms? Have they ever asked you to find things for them? This story is pure family entertainment. It is great for kids 2-82 but it is aimed at the 2-6 age group. The book covers a very important life skill, cleaning. Derek the dragon does not like […]

Read More

Sunday Reads 3/1/15: Free Kindle Books

sunday reads

  Happy Sunday – Here are your free Kindle Books for this week! These books are free for a limited time. Please note, you don’t need a Kindle to read these books. You can read them on the free Kindle Reading app. If you like to see the top 100 free Kindle Books of the […]

Read More

Amazon: Free Kindle First Books for March

kindle first logo

Amazon:  Free Kindle First Books for March Good Morning Book Worms!  I know there are a lot of you out there.  Today is March 1st and that means there are 4 new Kindle First selections available.  If you are an Amazon Prime Member, you can choose 2 books to download for free.  These books are […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads ( Kindle): Raspberries and Vinegar, 101 Chicken Recipes And More

Raspberries and Vinegar

Raspberries and Vinegar is the first novel in the Farm Fresh Romance series. These inspirational romance tales follow the adventures, romantic and otherwise, of a group of young women who purchase an old farm together in northern Idaho to grow their own organic food and prove to those around them that they can make a difference. […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: Treasure Island, Love Me Anyway And More

Free Books

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Kindle Books: 100 Fantastic Stories for 4-8 Year Olds by Nadine LeBrock Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson FREE Nook Books: […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Weebies Family Early Reading English Book And More

Weebies

Many are concerned, however, that a diabetic friendly diet is one that sucks, i.e., lacks any sweetness or interesting flavor. Nothing can be farther from the truth. DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF THIS E-BOOK NOW and learn how to make great tasting and diabetes-friendly meals. Download: The Greatest Diabetes Diet Recipes In History by Sonia Maxwell   […]

Read More