Cheap and Free Kindle Books: Best Brunches and Breakfasts, The Atomic Sea And More

Best Brunches and Breakfasts

Family holiday brunches are where memories are made! This Easter, serve up some elegant Peach and Mascarpone Crepes, some home-made buttery Brioche, and light and fluffy Banana-Walnut Pancakes. We include detailed instructions and tips on how to make crepes using my Mom’s easy recipe for crepes. Also included are easy breakfast casserole recipes that can […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Poppy the Proud, The Time Travel Trailer And More

Poppy the Proud

In this compelling tale of self-esteem, pride, and learning what makes each of us special, Poppy the peacock discovers that true beauty lies beneath the feathers. Download: Poppy the Proud by Emlyn Chand   A 1937 vintage camper trailer half hidden in weeds catches Lynne McBriar’s eye when she is visiting an elderly friend Ben. Ben […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads ( Kindle) – DIY Protein Bars, Aurora Sky And More

DIY Protein Bars

Download: Paint Me Gone (Gen Delacourt Mystery Book 3) by Molly Greene   If there is one thing eighteen-year-old Aurora Sky wants, it’s to get off the iceberg she calls home. Being kissed before she graduates wouldn’t hurt either. Download: Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter by Nikki Jefford   Download: DIY Fashion: Simple & Stylish Clothing Hacks by Laura […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: Fade Route, A Daughter’s Place And More

Free Book Friday

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Kindle Books: Growing Fruit Trees: The Essential by Jonathan Elch  Fade Route (Burnside Series Book 2) by David Chill FREE Nook Books: […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Sleep Well Happy Baby, DIY Beauty Products And More

Sleep Well Happy Baby

Colored Pencils: The Complementary Method Step by Step is filled with detailed instruction for artists from the beginning level to advanced and for anyone who wants to try their hand with colored pencils or for anyone who wants to try colored pencils for the first time. Download: Colored Pencils The Complementary Method by Carrie L. Lewis […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: The Secret of the Stairs, A Fate of Dragons And More

The Secret of the Stairs

In The Secret of the Stairs, Wade Taylor sets forth the steps that lead to spiritual maturity and intimate communion with the Lord as depicted in the love relationship of the Song of Solomon. Download: The Secret of the Stairs by Wade E. Taylor   Exiled millennia ago, the dark gods have tirelessly sought to return and […]

Read More

Cheap and Free Kindle Books: The Viking’s Apprentice, Hurricane Allie And More

The Viking's Apprentice

What would you do if you discovered nothing was as you thought, and the fate of your friends, perhaps even the world was in your hands? That’s the reality Peter must face in this award-winning middle Grade novel, The Viking’s Apprentice. Download: The Viking’s Apprentice by Kevin McLeod   Underwood, Scotch, and Wry is a […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads ( Kindle) – Women of Courage, Backyard Homestead And More

Women of Courage

Three quality historical novels, all featuring women who displayed extraordinary courage in difficult, dangerous situations. Download: Women of Courage by Tim Vicary   Easter is not Easter without Eggs! That’s what Henrietta believes and what she’s expected to provide when 100 children are invited to Farmer Johnson’s big Easter Egg Hunt on Sunday. How Henrietta connives to collect, dye, and […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: Homemade Frosting Recipes, The Garden on Sunset And More

Free Books

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Kindle Books: The Last Encore by Julia Butler Homemade Frosting Recipes by Taleah Ferris FREE Nook Books: Shopping for a Billionaire 1 by Julia […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Homemade Body Sugar Scrubs, A Question of Class And More

Homemade Body Sugar Scrubs

Transporting a family heirloom across the country seemed like an easy task for disillusioned Michael Chance. But before he can cross the Mississippi, the secrets of his family’s grandfather clock and a mysterious French woman put him on an uncertain path. The life Michael knew is about to be left behind as he searches for […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: The Loyal Heart, Her Irish Surrender And More

The Loyal Heart

This is a really entertaining book with love, lust, action, intrigue, humour, stress, happiness and sadness and is well worth taking the time out of your day to read. Download: The Loyal Heart by Merry Farmer   The second book in this fun and entertaining series. Each book brings a brand new adventure of Terry the […]

Read More

Cheap and Free Kindle Books: St. Patrick’s Day for Kids, Appaloosa Summer And More

St. Patrick's Day for Kids!

If you like stories by Maurice Sendak, Jon Klassen, Dr Seuss and P D Eastman then you will love this beautiful clownfish tale told by Lily Lexington. Download: The Tale of the Clownfish and the Great Shark by Lily Lexington   This booklet contains a collection of St. Patrick’s Day themed activities that can help you […]

Read More

Free Kindle Books: Buying Time, Country Heaven And More

Anti-Aging Habits

A fun, refreshing treat for fans of Jennifer Crusie, Janet Evanovich, and Stephanie Bond, Phone Kitten is your ticket to hours of giggles—so long as you’re not looking for raunch. Because this is so not it! Download: Phone Kitten: A Cozy, Romantic, and Highly Humorous Mystery by Marika Christian   With this book, you no longer need to […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads ( Kindle) – Pride and Prejudice, Fallen Angel And More

Pride and Prejudice

In this historic romance, young Elizabeth Bennet strives for love, independence and honesty in the vapid high society of 19th century England. Download: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen   From his rooms in Baker Street, Sherlock Holmes grapples with forces of deceit, intrigue, and evil in Victorian London. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes inspired The Map of […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: ANYTHING BUT SWEET, Off The Grid Living And More

Free Book Friday

Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Book Friday and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE Kindle Books: Zoo Day by Tina Marie Kaht Off The Grid Living by Ben Night FREE Nook Books: ANYTHING BUT SWEET […]

Read More