Free Book Friday: Remembering Dresden, Buried and More

free book friday31

Free Book Friday: Remembering Dresden, Buried and More It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: Murder at the Mansion by Alison Golden Remembering […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: An Affair to Dismember, Dark Heart and More

the pawn

Free Kindle eBooks: An Affair to Dismember, Dark Heart and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Dark Heart, An Affair to Dismember, 50 Proven Ways and More Dark Heart by Catherine Lee Detective Charlie Cooper is on the verge of leaving Homicide to spend more time with […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Founder’s Keeper, Crossings and More

magnolia

Free Kindle eBooks: Founder’s Keeper, Crossings and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Founder’s Keeper, Crossings, A Time To Give, Into Magnolia and more. Founders’ Keeper (A David and Martin Yerxa Thriller – Book 1) by Ed Markham Four are dead in five days, including a […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: The Indie Music, In This Moment and More

sorry i'm late

Free Kindle eBooks:  The Indie Music, In This Moment and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include In this Moment, The Indie Music, The World’s Secret Societies and more. In This Moment by Autumn Doughton Aimee Spencer learned the hard way that for some moments, there are […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Three Silver Doves, A Path Less Sincere and More

murder at the fourth

Lazy Saturday Reads: Three Silver Doves, A Path Less Sincere and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. Three Silver Doves by Deborah Garner When New York reporter Paige MacKenzie heads to Tres Palomas, New Mexico, the resort of Agua Encantada seems a […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: Lost and Found, Sign Off and More

free book friday29

It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: Lost And Found by Amy Shojai Love’s Funny That Way by Pamela Burford FREE NOOK BOOKS: Sign […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Lose Weight By Eating, Loveability and More

bucket list

Free Kindle eBooks: Lose Weight By Eating, Loveability and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include 49 Excuses for Not Tidying Your Bedroom, Lose Weight By Eating, Make Room for What You Love and more. 49 Excuses for Not by James Warwood Join the comical adventure of these […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Artifacts, Romantic River and More

sunday mourning

Free Kindle eBooks: Artifacts, Romantic River and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include The Wave at Hanging Rock, Artifacts, Romantic River and more. The Wave at Hanging by Gregg Dunnett A psychological thriller with soul. Shortlisted for the Chanticleer Clue Awards for the best thriller/suspense novel […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: All Good Deeds, Red Mountain and More

red mountain

Lazy Saturday Reads: All Good Deeds, Red Mountain and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. Blackbird Fly by Lise McClendon A dead husband with a secret life is always a winner (fictionally speaking, of course), but what about a secret past for […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: I AM Sleepless, Gone The Next and More

free book friday28

It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: HOSTILE WITNESS by Rebecca Forster I AM SLEEPLESS by Johan Twiss FREE NOOK BOOKS: Gone The Next […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: The Chocolate Cure, Remodel and More

little leprechaun

Free Kindle eBooks: The Chocolate Cure, Remodel and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include The Little Leprechaun Who Loved Yellow,  Fix-It and Forget-It New, Remodel and more. Children’s Books:The Little Leprechaun Who Loved Yellow! by Sally Huss Patrick, a young leprechaun, liked the red of […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Box Set for Children, Wheat Belly and More

simplify your life

Free Kindle eBooks: Box Set for Children, Wheat Belly and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Murder at Merisham, Box Set For Children, Wheat Belly and more. Murder at Merisham by Celina Grace A mansion, a title and marriage to a wealthy Lord – Lady Eveline […]

Read More

Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off, Chasing I Do and More

center stage

Lazy Saturday Reads: Sign Off,  Chasing I Do and More Here are some Lazy Saturday Reads. Amazon’s Free Kindle books get updated hourly, so be sure to download them soon. Before It’s Too Late by Jane Isaac A psychological crime thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S. J. Watson, and Sophie Hannah. Sign Off  by Patricia McLinn […]

Read More

Free Book Friday: The Shadow Broker, Closure and More

free book friday27

  Free Book Friday: The Shadow Broker, Closure and More It is Free Book Friday! Each Friday, we will share Barnes & Noble’s Free Nook Books, and several free Kindle Books. Please note, we are not personally recommending these books, just letting you know they are free. FREE KINDLE eBOOKS: The Shadow Broker by Trace Conger […]

Read More

Free Kindle eBooks: Passive Income, Avaritia and More

passive income2

Free Kindle eBooks: Passive Income, Avaritia and More We have some of the best-selling FREE Kindle Books from Amazon here! The books include Romance Down Under, Passive Income, Avaritia and more. Romance Down Under by Tracey Alvarez Fall in love with these authentic heroes and heroines trying to find their special someone—then read the other standalone books […]

Read More